Book Review: Deamon by Daniel Suarez

Daemon (Daemon, #1)Daemon by Daniel Suarez
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

What an awesome ride this book is. I’m not a gamer but I really got in to the 3D virtual world that the author creates for this book. It is obviously written by someone who understands gamers, the internet, wi-fi, security, robotics, law enforcement: you know all the bits needed for a really good techno thriller.

All geeks will love this book.

I don’t read a lot of fiction. I’m the sort of person that thinks fiction is a bit of a waste of my lifetime’s worth of brain activity. This book is not a waste of your reading effort.

Would love for the book to become a movie as that would only add awesomeness to the whole story.

No description of the plot needed here – just confirmation that this book is worth reading.

Some adult content, you wouldn’t be reading this to your kids.

View all my reviews

Book Review: Deamon by Daniel Suarez

Leave a Reply

