A charitable photographer, well done Scott Kelby

http://www.kelbytraining.com/springsofhope/

Today, August 25, 2008, you can have your passion for photography help build that orphanage, because if you pre-order my new book, "The Lightroom 2 Book for Digital Photographers" today (before 6:00am tomorrow, Tuesday, August 26, 2008 Eastern Standard Time), I will donate 100% of the entire cover price of the book to the Springs of Hope, Kenya, the non-profit grass-roots group put together by Joseph and Molly.

This is great, well done Scott Kelby. There are lots of creative ways that people can support charities (actually sending straight money is a good option too !) – and this really encourages me.

I wasn’t going to get this LightRoom 2 book this time round (I got quite a few LR1 books), but decided that I was so impressed he was making this offer, I couldn’t hold back any longer.

A charitable photographer, well done Scott Kelby

Leave a Reply

